Kennewick Auto Repair 4.9 Star Rating | Leave a Review
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM (509) 374-2222

Reviews

10/31/2017 Lisa Jolly-Saxton As always. . .Perfect service from these folks.
10/31/2017 Kathy Bates I trust Motoring Services with my Ford Escape. They are friendly, do a thorough inspection of the vehicle and show you a report of what they have found before proceeding. They stress only those things that need done now and refer you to Les Schwab for other services. They have a pleasant waiting area and beautiful calendars to pick from!
10/17/2017 John and Jennifer Ely Exceptional customer service! Emergency repair completed on time and under budget! Jody and Jamie even arranged for a rental car. If you're going to break down in Tri-Cities, try to be near Motoring Services!
9/22/2017 Steve I had my front brakes worked on due to the discs being warped. They put on new discs and brake pads. The wobble that I had in my steering wheel in now gone. They got me in very short time when I called and took care of the problem.
7/13/2017 Georgina Crane Great job
6/21/2017 Rick McCain I have used Motoring Services for more than 20 years, and I've always felt that they have been honest with me. Work has been completed on time, with good communication during the repair process. Prices seem to be reasonable, but I long ago decided I wanted my work done by somebody I trust.
6/1/2017 Pat Messer awesome service, thanks guys
2/22/2017 Lisa Saxton Very Professional. Always treated me right!
2/10/2017 Mark Leichtfuss I just want to thank the entire Motoring Services team for listening to their customers needs and providing World Class service at a fair market value. They do not up sell, however they provide great insight to potential problems. Been going them for at least 13 yrs plus. Thank you!
1/10/2017 Mark and Sara Always courteous and professional!
1234567...Last Page